Our Leaders

Professional Management and Personal Commitment

The Executive Leadership Team sets the direction to ensure our continued success.

Our Leaders (From Left to Right):

Tom Bijvoet – Chief Administration Officer

James Olson – President

Barry Doan – Chief Financial Officer

Lloyd Smith – Divisional CEO Corporate Investments

Kelly McGiffin - Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Saunders-Finlay – Chief Governance Officer /Corporate Secretary

Dave Schurman – Chief Risk Officer


Online Banking

Find Branch/ATM

Address, postal code or branch name