Our Leaders

Professional Management and Personal Commitment

The Executive Leadership Team sets the direction to ensure our continued success.

Lloyd Smith

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Finlay

Interim President and Chief Governance Officer

Tom Bijvoet

Chief Administration Officer

Barry Doan

Chief Financial Officer

Dave Schurman

Chief Risk Officer


Online Banking

Find Branch/ATM

Address, postal code or branch name